• Cocos Island Cooperative Society Ltd

    Cocos Island Cooperative Society Ltd

  1. 1

Contact

Cocos Islands Cooperative Society Ltd
Sydney Hwy
West Island
Cocos Keeling Islands 6799

The contact details for the Cooperative are below:

Corporate Management Group

General Manager
Email: generalmanager@cococoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 6702

Administration
Email: administration@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 6702

Accounts
Email: accounts@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 6702

Project Management
Email: projectmanager@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 6702

Logistics Group

Stevedoring
Email: marine@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 7589

Marine Services
Email: marine@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 7589

Special Projects
Email: specialprojects@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 7637

Airport Operations
Virgin Guest Services
Email: cck.airport@virginaustralia.com
Phone: 08 9162 6569
Ground Handling
Email: zai@kampong.cc
Phone: 08 9162 6569

Hospitality Group

Cocos Beach Resort
Email: hospitality@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 6708

Tropika Restaurant
Email: hospitality@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 6672

Retailing Group

West Island Supermarket
Email: wisupermarket@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 6681

Home Island Hardware Store
Email: hihardware@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 7637

Special Contracts Services
Email: administration@cocoscoop.cc
Phone: 08 9162 6702

Professional Services

The following organisations provide professional services for the Cooperative:

Auditors: Nexia Australia
Lawyers: Tan and Tan, Perth WA
Insurers: Galligers, Perth WA
Environmental Management Consultants: Environmental Management Sites, Perth WA
Telecommunications Consultants: Qualis, Perth WA
IT Consultants: Bremer IT, Perth W